September Schedule, run at 7:00 Am

Sat Sept 5 Little Blue Trace, from Saints, to South end, north to football fields and back, 14 Miles,
Tough Monkey series continued

Sat Sept 12 Lake Remembrance from Home Depot out and back, 5.1 miles).
NOTE: To claim 5.1 miles you must go twice to Duncan and
also go to the west end of the south parking strip.

Sat Sept 19 Lake Remembrance from Home Depot out and back 5.1 miles)
Sat Sept 26 Burger King at 291 (Lakewood)

August schedule, run at 7:00 AM

Sat Aug 1 Home Depot on Adams Dairy Parkway (go N to Roanoke, then back south as far as you like)
Sat Aug 8 Summer Sizzler, Little Blue Trace from Saints
Sat Aug 15 Burger King at 291 (Lakewood)
Sat Aug 22 Summer Sizzler, Little Blue Trace from Saints.

TOUGH MONKEY SERIES FOR MARATHONERS.
Sat Aug 29 Little Blue Trace, from Saints, North to 78 hiway shelter, 13 Miles

Cameron Regional Medical Center 4 mile run July 4, 2015

cups
The Blue Springs Runners team was awarded both the Administrators Cup (largest team) and the Poland-Clark Cup (the team with the combine fastest male and female runners time)

team fast
Debra Wood and Dennis Mayberry the two fastest runners on  team Blue Springs runners with a combine time of 60:07 minutes.  Debra wood also set a new course record for female 60-64 age group 31:35 minutes.

Team Blue Springs Runners
Team Blue Springs Runners.

July 2015 schedule, run at 7:00 AM

Sat July 4 Cameron 4 Mile – get a ride from Lou, wear blue.
Sat July 4 Alt to Cameron: Blue Springs Lake, from Liggett Admin bldg. Run as many cul-de-sacs as you can.
Sat July11 Summer Sizzler: Little Blue Trace, from Saints.
Sat July 18 Burger King off 291 (Lakewood)
Wed July 22 Wed night run at Lou & Sonja’s, 6:15pm, 64 Anchor Dr, Lake Tapawingo, pot luck
Sat July 25 Summer Sizzler, Little Blue Trace from Saints.

May Schedule, run at 7:00 AM

Sat May 2 Longview Lake Trail from the NORTH END of the park. Next to Marina.
For directions cut and past the following in Google Map or Bing search: 39.10309, -94.29622

Sat May 9 Home Depot on Adams Dairy Parkway (run South)
For directions cut and past the following in Google Map or Bing search:
905 NE Adams Dairy Pkwy Blue Springs, MO

Sat May 16 Longview Lake Trail from the NORTH END of the park. Next to Marina.

Sat May 23 (World Turtle Day) Home Depot on Adams Dairy Parkway (run South)

Sat May 30 Lake Jacomo 5 Mile Loop (Lake vista trail)