November Schedule start at 7:00 AM

Sat Nov 2 Winter Series, Lake Jacomo, ranger station by the dam
Sat Nov 9 Longview Lake Trail from the north end (marina)
Sat Nov 16 Little Blue Trace from O’Charles
Sat Nov 23 Winter Series, Lake Jacomo, ranger station by the dam. (Living History Race, Iowa )
Sun Nov 24 DUDE, WHERE’S THE TRAIL?  7:30 club members will get $5 discount.
Thr Nov 28 7 AM turkey day run, Jacomo 5 mile trail from Ranger Station
Sat Nov 30 Little Blue Trace, from O’Charles.

October Schedule

Sat Oct 5 Burger King at 291
Sat Oct 12 Little Blue Trace from Highway 78 shelter (run North)
Sat Oct 19 (Kansas City Marathon) Burger King at 291
Sat Oct 26 Little Blue Trace from Highway 78 shelter
SUN Oct 27 BLUE SPRINGS 50/50. 7 am