December 24 Breakfast Run

Because of Kathy’s health, thanks to Angie, Terry Hickam has volunteered to host the 2017 Christmas Eve Breakfast run.
Run at 8:00 Breakfast at 9:00ish featuring Kathy’s pumpkin pancakes.

If you would like to you may bring a dish, although it is not required.

Please help us with a head count by sending your plans to attended with an email to teapley@yahoo.com

Terry’s address is 4504 Hickory Lane, Blue Springs MO.  If you need directions on Saturday the 24 call 816-560-9615.

December – January run schedule Start at 7:00AM

Sat Dec 3 Little Blue Trace from Saints. RESERVE Hampton or Clubhouse for 2/25/17.
Sat Dec 10 Winter Series, Daniel Young School, 4th St. off Moreland School Road.
Sat Dec 17 Little Blue Trace from Saints.
Sat Dec 24 Sat Dec 24 Breakfast run from Terry Hickam’s House 8 AM
Sat Dec 31 Winter Series, Daniel Young School, 4th St. of Moreland School Road.

*****2017– 2017- 2017*****
Sun Jan 1 Fat Ass 50K, Bob and Sara Risser, Wallace State Park, 8 am. (call first)
Sat Jan 7 Lake Jacomo, 5 Mile Loop
Sat Jan 14 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 21 James Reed 5 Mile Loop (get a map from Lou)
Sat Jan 28 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 30 James Reed 5 Mile Loop (or more)