January – February schedule, run at 7:00 AM

Sun Jan 1 Fat Ass 50K, Bob and Sara Risser, Wallace State Park, 8 am. (call first)
Sat Jan 7 Lake Jacomo, 5 Mile Loop
Sat Jan 14 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 21 James Reed 5 Mile Loop (get a map from Lou)
Sat Jan 28 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 30 James Reed 5 Mile Loop (or more)

Sat Feb 4 Winter Series, Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood
Sat Feb 11 Blue Springs Lake, meet at Liggett Admin bldg, do as many cul-de-sacs as you like
Sat Feb 18 Winter Series, Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood
Sat Feb 25 Little Blue Trace from Saints. Annual Banquet