Upcoming Events

Sunday December 23 – Christmas Run hosted by Terry Hickam at 4504 SW Hickory Lane, Blue Springs.  Run at 8:00 AM followed by breakfast.

Tuesday January 1 – Fat Ass 50K,  Wallace State Park, Start at 8:00 AM (call first.)

December – January Schedule, run at 7:00 AM

Sat Dec 1 Little Blue Trace from trail-head near Saint’s
Sat Dec 1 DUDE, WHERE’S THE TRAIL?   Postponed new date to be announced 
Sat Dec 8 Winter Series, Daniel Young School, 4th St. off Moreland School Road
Sat Dec 15 Little Blue Trace from trail-head near Saint’s
Sat Dec 22 Blue Springs Lake, meet at east end of Blue Springs Lake Dam, run east then Turkey Hollow Dr.
Sat Dec 22 Blue Springs Lake, start Admin Bldg on Liggett, run to lake entrance
Sun Dec 23 Christmas Eve run, 8:00 AM, 4504 SW Hickory Lane, Blue Springs, Terry Hickam host
Sat Dec 29 Winter Series, Daniel Young School, 4th St. off Moreland School Road

*****2019– 2019- 2019*****

Tue Jan 1 Fat Ass 50K, Bob and Sara Risser, Wallace State Park, 8 am. (call first)
Sat Jan 5 Lake Vista trail from trailhead (east end of Lake Jacomo dam)
Sat Jan 12 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 19 James Reed Nature Preserve Park 5 Mile Loop (or more with cul de sacs)
Sat Jan 26 Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot