July – August Schedule, run at 7:00 AM

Thu July 4 Cameron 4 Mile – share a ride, wear blue, signup with team Blue Springs Runners
Sat July 6 Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood
Sat Jul 13 Summer Sizzler, Little Blue Trace from trail head near Saints.
Sat July 20 Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat July 27 Little Blue Trace from trail head near Saints.

Sat Aug 3 Blue Springs Lake, meet at east end of Blue Springs Lake Dam, run east then Turkey Hollow Dr.
Sat Aug 10 Summer Sizzler, Little Blue Trace from trail head near Saints.
Sat Aug 17 Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood
Sat Aug 24 Little Blue Trace from trail head near Saints.
Sat Aug 31 Lake Remembrance from Home Depot with 2 trips to Duncan Road, (5 miles)

Breakfast Run June 15

Candy Williams would be honored for you to join her at her place in Grain Valley on Saturday June 15.

Place:  5906 S. Minter Road Grain Valley MO. 64029
Phone:  816-769-5603
Date:  Saturday, June 15, 2019
Time:  8:00 for the run (4-6 miles)
Brunch is after the run