Upcoming Events

Sunday December 22 – Christmas Run hosted by Terry Hickam at 4504 SW Hickory Lane, Blue Springs.  Run at 8:00 AM followed by breakfast.

Wednesday January 1 – Fat Ass 50K,  Wallace State Park, Start at 8:00 AM (call first.)

December – January Schedule, run at 7:00 AM

Sat Dec 7 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s.
Sat Dec 14 Winter Series, Daniel Young School, 4th St. off Moreland School Road.
Sat Dec 21 Blue Springs Lake, start Admin Bldg. on Liggett, run to lake entrance.
Sun Dec 22 Christmas Breakfast run, 8:00 AM, 4504 SW Hickory Lane, Blue Springs,MO Terry Hickam host
Sat Dec 28 Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood

2020– 2020- 2020

Wed Jan 1 Fat Ass 50K, Bob and Sara Risser, Wallace State Park, 8 am. (call first)
Sat Jan4 Lake Jacomo 5 Mile Loop on Lake Vista trail. Meet at Liggett Admin bldg
Sat Jan 11 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 18 J ames Reed Nature Preserve Park 5 Mile Loop or more with cul de sacs
Sat Jan 25 Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot