December 2017 – January 2018 Schedule, Run at 7:00 AM

Sat Dec 2 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s. RESERVE Hampton or Clubhouse for 2/24/18.
Sat Dec 9 Winter Series, Daniel Young School, 4th St. off Moreland School Road.
Sat Dec 16 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s.
Sat Dec 23 Blue Springs Lake, start Admin Bldg on Liggett, run to lake entrance.
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve run, from Terry Hickam’s
Sat Dec 30 Daniel Young School, 4th St. of Moreland School Road.

*****2018– 2018- 2018*****

Mon Jan 1 Fat Ass 50K, Bob and Sara Risser, Wallace State Park, 8 am. (call first)
Sat Jan 6 Lake Jacomo 5 Mile Loop on Lake Vista trail. Meet at Liggett Admin bldg
Sat Jan 13 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 20 James Reed Nature Preserve Park 5 Mile Loop (or more with cul de sacs)
Sat Jan 27 Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot