November – December schedule, run at 7:00 AM

THE WINTER SERIES BEGINS 

Sat Nov 3 Winter Series, Lake Jacomo, admin building on Liggett, just off Woods Chapel
Sat Nov 10 Longview Lake Trail from the north end (marina)
Sat Nov 17 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s (Living History Race, Iowa)
Sun Nov 18 50/50, 8 am, our major fund raiser please run or volunteer
Thru Nov 22 7 AM turkey day run, Lake Vista trail admin building on Liggett, just off Woods Chapel
Sat Nov 24 Lake Jacomo, Admin bldg. on Liggett

Sat Dec 1 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s
Sat Dec 1 DUDE, WHERE’S THE TRAIL?   Postponed new date to be announced 
Sat Dec 8 Winter Series, Daniel Young School, 4th St. off Moreland School Road
Sat Dec 15 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s
Sat Dec 22 Blue Springs Lake, start Admin Bldg on Liggett, run to lake entrance
Sun Dec 23 Christmas Eve run, Details to be announced
Sat Dec 29 Winter Series, Daniel Young School, 4th St. off Moreland School Road