October – November Schedule, run at 7:00AM

Sat Oct 5 Lake Vista trail from trailhead (east end of Lake Jacomo dam)
Sat Oct 12 Little Blue Trace from Highway 78 shelter (run North)
Sat Oct 19 Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood
Sat Oct 26 Legacy Park, from Richardson Elementary School 800 NE Blackwell Rd, Lee’s Summit

THE WINTER SERIES BEGINS

Sat Nov 2 Longview Lake Trail from the NORTH END of the park. Next to Marina.
Sun Nov 3 BLUE SPRINGS ULTRAS, 8 am, our major fund raiser please run or volunteer
Sat Nov 9 Winter Series, Lake Jacomo . Meet at Liggett Admin bldg.
Sat Nov 16 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s
Sat Nov 23 Lake Jacomo 5 Mile Loop on Lake Vista trail. Meet at Liggett Admin bldg.
Thur Nov 28 7 AM turkey day run, Lake Vista 5 mile trail from Admin bldg. on Liggett S. Starts at 7:00 am
Sat Nov 30 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s.