January – February Schedule, run at 7:00 AM

Wed Jan 1 Fat Ass 50K, Bob and Sara Risser, Wallace State Park, 8 am. (call first)
Sat Jan 4 Lake Jacomo 5 Mile Loop on Lake Vista trail. Meet at Liggett Admin bldg
Sat Jan 11 Winter Series, Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot
Sat Jan 18 James Reed Nature Preserve Park 5 Mile Loop or more with cul de sacs
Sat Jan 25 Adams Dairy Parkway from Home Depot

Sat Feb 1 Blue Springs Lake, meet at east end of Blue Springs Lake Dam, run east then Turkey Hollow Dr.
Sat Feb 8 Winter Series, Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood Sat Feb 15
Sat Feb 22 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s
Sat Feb 22 Annual Banquet, location TBD ???
Sat Feb 29 Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood