July – August Schedule, Run at 7:00 AM

Sat Jul 2 Blue Springs Lake trail, back on Turkey Hollow road, from Liggett Admin bldg.
Mon July 4 Cameron 4 Mile – share a ride, tell them we are only bringing 8 people, wear blue
Sat Jul 9 Summer Sizzler: Little Blue Trace, from Saints.
Sat Jul 16 Burger King off 291 (Lakewood)
Sat July 23 Summer Sizzler, Little Blue Trace, from Saints
Wed Jul 28 Wed Night run & bike ride 6:15pm like Sat July 2, host Lou Joline, pot luck dinner.
Sat July 30 Home Depot on Adams Dairy Parkway.

Sat Aug 6 Home Depot on Adams Dairy Parkway (go N to Roanoke, then back South to 40)
Sat Aug 13 Summer Sizzler, Little Blue Trace from Saints
Sat Aug 20 Burger King at 291 (Lakewood)
Sat Aug 27 Summer Sizzler, Little Blue Trace from Saints.