April-May Schedule, run at &:00AM

Sat Apr 1 Little Blue Trace from Highway 78 shelter (run North)
Sat Apr 8 Rock the Parkway
Sat Apr 8 Burger King, 291 & Woods Chapel, Lakewood
Sat Apr 15 Little Blue Trace from trailhead near Saint’s
Sat Apr 22 Lake Remembrance from Home Depot out and back 5.1 miles
Sat Apr 29 James Reed Nature Preserve Park 5 Mile Loop (or more with cul de sacs)
Sun Apr 30 Trolley Run

Sat May 6 Longview Lake Trail from the NORTH END of the park. Next to Marina.
Sat May 13 Home Depot on Adams Dairy Parkway (run South)
Sat May 20 Blue Springs Lake, meet at Admin Bldg on Liggett, run to lake entrance
Sat May 27 Lake Jacomo 5 Mile Loop on Lake Vista trail. Meet at Liggett Admin bldg